My Boyfriend Wants a Threesome! What Should I do?

Every once in a while I subject myself to the crap that most young women are reading to the detriment of society. I do this in order to keep my finger on the pulse of this pathetic trajectory.

This article inspires me: What Men REALLY Want When They Ask For A “THREESOME”

Here’s a taste:

For a guy who’s spoken for, threesomes seem like a relatively accessible form of sexual adventure, says Carol Queen, Ph.D., staff sexologist for Good Vibrations. He gets to double up on all the things he loves to do between the sheets, while also doubling up on his favorite fantasies: sex with two women and girl-on-girl action. Threesomes are basically the dude version of walking in a new pair of Jimmy Choos while eating cake.

Stop the world. I want to get off. Wearing impossibly expensive shoes that likely won’t survive a year while stuffing one’s face with flour, sugar, eggs, water, and baking powder, frosted with more sugar with perhaps a little plastic blended in for smoothness? This is what young women think is “sexual adventure”?

How repulsive.

Now it is time for a different and probably illegal counterpoint.

First of all, I’ve lost count as to how many threesomes I’ve participated in, with the majority being two females, one male. The very best ones I’ve participated in were driven by me and a girlfriend, that is, we discovered it was pretty fun to essentially take a man by surprise, assuming he was receptive, which was the case by definition.

Us two girls were pretty good friends, both pretty strange, and pretty hot. She had curly strawberry blonde hair and more toward “curvy” in the sexy rather than modern sense of the word, plus freckles, whereas I played up more of the tanned, straight blonde hair, “Amazon” thing. We had a lot of fun until various life events tore us apart.

I have no regrets with that last. Like most females of my past, she expected me to be the one to shoulder responsibility for outcomes as well as lead us into adventures, that is, she like so many women today, punished me for my leadership without following my direction when it counted. No one forced her to follow me and furthermore I never submitted myself to her leadership. To the women of my generation, it’s all egalitarianism all the time or nothing. No thanks.

Anywho, although I have zero interest in any more lesbian experiences with females, I know that a lot of men like it, and so I would do it, for the right guy, as an exercise in exhibitionism and submission. However, if the point of such an exchange is that us two females are to somehow form a household together? I would just assume not. I can share just fine without having sex with another woman. How about you two go play without me? Invite one of her girlfriends to join you!

That would be way better than being burned by yet another woman and having to stomach either servicing her or her trying to get me into a vulnerable position. That’s just how it is. Besides, I really could go for the rest of my life without receiving any more cunnilingus. I’d submit to it, again, as an exercise in exhibitionism and submission, for the right guy. If I have anything to say about it however, I would just assume that if cunnilingus is going to happen it is by ‘him’ not yet some other ‘her’ with an agenda. If I were to submit to it, it would be for his benefit, rather than my own. As to whether or not I would be able to orgasm, that would depend on whether my anatomy responds to his technique. Period. So, enjoy the taste, Sir, if that’s what you want, and if you’d like to learn what works and what doesn’t, please try not to hurt me non-erotically in the process. Thanks.

So, back to the article. Say he wants a threesome, and is capable of seducing two women himself in order to realize this experience for himself. I say, “Go for it.” I’ll take that night off to wax my legs or something. If I am in a serious relationship with him it is because I trust his judgment. Otherwise, we would not be in such a relationship.

Say he wants a threesome, and wants me to be a part of it. I am going to have learn what his objectives and fantasy are, that is, whether if I am to be an actor for purposes of demonstrating my submission to him while engaging my exhibitionistic side for him? Or whether this is a step toward some sort of more permanent three-way relationship.

Say he wants a threesome, and wants me to find the other woman. Yeah right. That’s just not going to happen. Can it be done? I wouldn’t know as it is impossible to prove a negative only that my insight into the female mind has been proven to be highly inaccurate. Would I give it a shot as an exercise in submission and exhibitionism? Sure. I’ve done it before, however, my record is somewhere on the level of one out of a hundred times? Chances are, if the man and I are in a relationship, his own success level with women would well exceed mine. Most of the females with whom I have partaken some sort of sexual activity volunteered for it, and I went along.

As for what goes on in other womens’ minds? I can’t speak for them, and would really prefer these days not to have to find out personally. The media geared toward women is repulsive enough for me.

 

 

7 thoughts on “My Boyfriend Wants a Threesome! What Should I do?

  1. Pingback: My Boyfriend Wants a Threesome! What Should I do? – Manosphere.org

  2. At the end of the day a woman doing a threesome is all about dominance. Women are competitive by nature when it comes to looks and pleasing a man. Its almost like they are competing to please him while its going on. The threesome is 100% geared to getting him what he wants.

    As for that shoe and cake comment, its pretty repulsive and disgusting. Shallow, fake, and gross. That is what modern woman has become.

    • What you are describing is a “positive” threesome by my value system. A “negative” one is where one female to the other says, “it is my turn to get what I want because I say so.” Just as a point of contrast.

      Competing to please him is fun. Competing in terms of attempting psyops on one’s competitor just makes me want to pretend to have to go to the bathroom, while meanwhile covertly dressing and slipping away. And I’ve done that.

      Notice I didn’t even touch the implied ownership in the excerpt of the boyfriend’s sexuality, given her imagined superior sense of sexual self-control in the face of her rank brand name and gluttony worship?

      Seriously, I admire men who are capable of bending a woman to his will, and as such to assert his primacy over her likely lifetime of school, media, and peer indoctrination.

      As a raving heterosexual however, I’m just not all that motivated unless she has begged me and paid me for “lessons”.

  3. Say he wants a threesome, and wants me to find the other woman. Yeah right. That’s just not going to happen.

    One of the women in my core (the one who has been with me the longest – almost 3 years), was a situational lesbian, and her older sister actually introduced us. She decided that with a man like me, she could have her cake and eat it too. I’ve never suggested a threesome, they have been the idea of the women I’ve been with. And if you understand the competitive nature of women, such a situation can open almost any woman to explore things she otherwise may not.

    But she decided on that course for a simple reason, all of the women I’m with know the reason I cannot settle for one woman is because it limits my options too much. So she decided to turn a relationship with her into an advantage, and it’s worked for her. So much so that the one that was with me the shortest amount, decided to adopt the same philosophy. I suspect it’s also to increase their time with me as now they have two nights a week, and some holidays they will share. If it works for them, I’m more than willing.

    Actually, it was that view that made the one in the middle decide to opt out of our arrangement on New Year’s Eve – she felt she couldn’t compete. She didn’t understand it wasn’t a competition – but every woman has to decide what works for her. Her timing was annoying, but it worked out in the end (at least for me) – but it meant I had to bring one young woman in that was sooner than anticipated (and the logistics have been a problem as she lives at home). But I’ve learned to roll with the punches.

    But I find the idea of “demanding” a threesome foolish – that will ruin the shared experience, but that is my view.

    Anyway – gotta go, this weekend I’m off to the beach – all three of the women in my core will be coming with me – very unusual but they seem to be moving toward adopting more of a “sisters” type of relationship. They are out of school, and looking for fun, so I’m always game… As I told one of them, I never turn down something that is advantageous to me – so they have adopted my approach, of subverting things (my approach to life) to benefit them – the minxes… Anyway – need to pack so I can pick them up – I like driving at night so they will sleep on the trip, and then keep me up when we get there. But I’ve never needed a lot of sleep..

    Enjoy your weekend.

    • You might as well be speaking to me of a foreign species. If it works out great. If the lesbian side of some of these women exceed loyalty to you and desire to please you, then there could be problems.

      My advice is to not get too caught up in the excitement. Too many men settle for their sexual satisfaction as their measure of power in a dynamic.

      That’s not to say you ought not to have fun. Only that women look for weakness. Ensure that they find none. That is all.

      What’s a weekend? (I only vaguely remember.) Have fun yourself just remember what you’re dealing with. The thing about character and honor is that there’s not a lot of it to be found among women even if they do offer other pleasures.

      • If the lesbian side of some of these women exceed loyalty to you

        Like good health, and life in general – I enjoy it while I have it and don’t lament its loss, should it come. It’s like skydiving – sure there is a chance that the chute won’t open, that’s what the back-up is for. Should both not open – due to my own stupidity in not packing it correctly, I can have it on my tomb-stone, “It was fun while it lasted.”

        I do admit to feeling back about such “holidays” mostly as I feel like every woman with me should have my undivided attention while she is with me, when it’s a group, my attention is necessarily split. But they all seemed to enjoy, and there is a certain “fatherly” joy in seeing young women enjoy themselves. And they do enjoy flustering people’s assumptions – and trying to make me laugh.

        just remember what you’re dealing with

        I have always enjoyed playing with fire, especially when it’s on a fuse of a stick of dynamite… That’s the fun in life… Boring will kill you just as fast as enjoying life, so between the two, I’ll always take the latter rather than the former.

        Ensure that they find none.

        Women are like any large predator looking for weakness in their alpha. If they see it they will pounce.

Leave a Reply

