The Hateful Slut

I’ve long been a Quentin Tarantino fan. Right up until his last. I thought Inglorious Basterds was a brilliant wartime propaganda film parody to include its obvious tribute to Mel Brooks’ To Be or Not to Be. I was even rooting for Denzel Washington (Edit: Jamie Foxx because somebody cared enough to say something—thanks—see comments) in Django Unchained as a brilliant parody of an anti-slave propaganda film. I like Samuel Jackson particularly as a villain. I don’t want to do him I just admire his craft even if I appreciate it all the more when he gets himself shot.

Jackie Brown is one of my favorite movies of all time such that I credit this movie greatly for assisting me in developing the mindset and courage for my final escape from Venezuela. I didn’t have a gun but just about everyone else did. I needed to motivate myself and I had a DVD and a place to watch it. And so I did whenever I had a spare moment unobserved.

Sometimes a gal has to trick a whole lot of good boys and bad boys, all at the same time.

I used to have the serious hots for Kurt Russell as Snake Plisskin and other roles, however, I have a hard time watching him now. For one, he’s hideous and otherwise sports the facial deformities I am currently seeing among Leftists of all races. For two, I don’t quite understand how financially desperate he must be in order to typecast himself as a sadistic misogynist killer (Tarantino’s Death Proof comes to mind). (Unless of course, Goldie and her kids are really that craven, which of course is entirely possible.) How this typecasting could be framed as somehow redeemable when operating as an independent contractor for the Federalism agenda, such as in Hateful Eight, boggles the mind. For three, I am sympathetic to the views of this guy.

I am not a White Supremacist even if I recognize that what I enjoy about Europe is because of White Christians, and believe that Europe and White Christians go together. Encouraging self-immolation and masochism among White Christian men is a multi-factored issue, and I don’t believe that a single conspirator is responsible. Of course there are and were conspiracies. A whole lot of them.

It isn’t just The Jews. It isn’t just The Fabians et al. It isn’t just the Saudi Royal Family. The Quakers, Presbyterians, and even The Shakers all had or have a role. Even the Japanese and the Chinese want a piece of the action. So does The Vatican. Big Oil. The Bush/Walkers. The Clintons. Everyone wants a piece.

Telling women want they want and then giving it to them is a problem. This problem is not going to be solved definitively for all womankind. There are too many impure agendas muddying the field. However, each local, geographic coordinate, intersected with time, genetics, resources, generational memory, microbes, demographics, and everything else that creates a universe, is going to have to come up with their own solutions adequate for their time, and those solutions must be continuously readdressed when it comes to the competing ideologies and forces determined to crush these efforts.

It is not going to be easy. It is in God’s hands.

One of the necessary things that men are going to have to learn to do is to protect their women. If the grotesque cult of Universalism is to succeed in crushing all independent thought, then violent men will need to be recruited to disarm and kill the protectors of women who are loyal to men. Other violent men disarm these loyal women of their beauty, wiles, and arms, and are immune to their words. In my view, Hateful Eight is an instructional video on how to do just that in terms of the archetypes to recruit as mercenaries, and how to motivate them. If there is anything redeeming about the film, it is that weak decent men are sacrificed right along with the “hateful” ones, and thereby the martyr concept may inspire more women to be loyal; however such women are to be the obvious targets of these Federal and Universalist mercenaries, once their men are completely castrated.

Making a “hero” out of Samuel Jackson is eerily similar to allowing the Black male characters of Do The Right Thing to triumph. This movie eerily preceded the L.A. Riot, as if it was a training video. Note that “the rioters” who were overwhelmingly just looters required assistance from trained operatives in order to effect real damage such as blowing up gas stations. Since these operatives wore ski masks, they could have been White. Yes. I was there.

I don’t know about you, Dear Reader, but the only National Guard who I saw in L.A. at the time were White. Anyone see any Black National Guard? Just curious.

The Black characters of Do The Right Thing are not sympathetic by all reasonable metrics except that they were underclass and Black. Whereas Samuel Jackson’s character has military revenge to motivate —him and a great big “Johnson”. In other words, he’s a “hero” to Black underclass women, on both the Federalist and Anti-Federalist side, for not falling for the dubious charms of the villainess who is about as sympathetic as the slut Nicole Simpson. He is a rapist in the manner of a prison inmate, the last bastion of legal slavery.

Is he going to be the Jamie Foxx hero to Black female prison inmates? Sorry ladies but probably not. His taste it would seem is more toward the Quentin Tarantino physical archetype. Eat your hearts out girls. Quentin often appears in his movies a la Alfred Hitchcock. I didn’t get a close look at the man Samuel Jackson “raped…” but Craig Stark barely has a presence on the internet, and behind that beard, who knows, it could have been Quentin. Prove to me it wasn’t.

If it inflames Black/White racial tensions, so much the better, because, in my view the Universalist agenda is to advance Feminism by means of breaking the hearts of men, and encouraging catfighting among women. In my view Hateful Eight promotes the notion that Universalism is the cure for catfighting such that only women who are loyal to their men catfight. However, the movie itself is a catfight using violent men as the proxy.

Offstage, however, I have no doubt that Quentin Tarantino is getting treated to all the dark and lovely ladies’ feet he desires with his particular preference happening to be that of Dark Asian women. Sorry Black American Women. He’s just not that into you.

Come on Quentin, you know it’s true. Perhaps if you’re extra good though, the real Samuel Jackson will let you suck his big black Johnson before you die of exposure. I just exposed you. Now, get down on your knees, slut.

 

5 thoughts on “The Hateful Slut

  1. Pingback: The Hateful Slut – Manosphere.com

  2. Just a couple of factual corrections for the record:

    -the man with the beard in that scene is certainly not Tarantino himself but actor Craig Stark as mentioned in the end credits

    -it was not Denzel Washington who starred in Django,but Jamie Foxx.

    As a film buff these just caught my eye and I couldn’t leave them unmentioned.

    • I know that, about Denzel and Jamie. I just wanted to see if anyone would catch it. The number of comments I get vs. the number of hits got me wondering. Thanks!

      As for “Craig Stark” we know almost nothing about this actor. Sure. Maybe he exists. Maybe he doesn’t. I’m not entirely convinced. Or I’m completely off my rocker. So? The movie pissed me off. Thanks for commenting!

  3. I got that you didn’t like it,don’t worry!Personally I enjoyed it for its black humour,irreverant tone and gratuitous violence but reading your take on it was fun anyhow.

    As for this guy,he certainly does exist and trust me on the fact that Tarantino not only has too unmistakable a physique to pass by thus unnoticed,let alone too obese by now to have ever managed to look as scrawny as that character;here’s Craig Stark’s bio just to put your curiosity to rest:

    http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0823149/

    • That bio was not there prior to my publishing this piece. I looked for it on imdb. Perhaps (chuckle) I inspired Stark to get cracking with publishing a bio.

      Next thing you know you’re going to tell me that we’ve already actually landed on the moon…

      OOOOOOkay. We probably have. There.

Leave a Reply

