5 thoughts on “UK Police say “Donald Trump is right about NO-GO Zones in London”

  1. Pingback: UK Police say “Donald Trump is right about NO-GO Zones in London” – Manosphere.com

  2. Seems like Donald is right a lot. I’m starting to wonder how slow-witted his detractors are. Every time he says something “outrageous” they lose their minds denouncing him and saying how ridiculous he is – and then the calendar flips a few pages and whaddayaknow? He was right all along.

    • Hey you’re a smart guy. Want to share a cigar sometime before I move to Jacksonville? I’ve been hearing how cool are the lounges in the Tampa area but don’t know my way around. What do you say?

  3. I’d love to. I don’t live in Tampa any longer – moved to Atlanta about 3 years ago but I kept the old email address. Work does have me travel to FL from time to time though, so I’ll let you know when I’m heading that way again.

Leave a Reply

