Hello World

It’s really cool to get a bunch of private messages to my anonymous emailer from smooth talkers in response to my last piece: Sweet Nothings  (Note to self: List vagina on Expedia.)

This might come as a terrible shock to my international readership, but Caprizchka is a public-facing personality and not the sum total of my being.

Talk is cheap. I’m not at a loss for it. Ditto for really great ideas and advice.

For those of my readership who have actually connected with me in some way beyond mere rhetoric, I admire your sense of adventure and ability to put your boots on the ground in both figurative and literal ways.

It’s a little bit cool and rainy today which means no air conditioning required.

One thought on “Hello World

  1. Pingback: Hello World | Manosphere.com

Leave a Reply

