Which Side Are You On?

I had to un-follow a blog recently. It made me sad.

I understand that everyone is just trying to make a living however there’s not a lot of discretionary money to go around. Certainly not from my end.

About the only thing I have to spare is time and the ability to think and rethink about trauma and mind control and how that interplays with demographic issues. It started after I realized that I am going to have to try to figure out how to make a living and needed to do something that wouldn’t end up causing another psychopath to become rich. Fortunately for me, Axel came along, and since I believed in what he did for a living, I wanted to invest in it and engage in whatever activities I could that would enrich his life and otherwise help to make that work meaningful for him. He also wanted me to try to find peace after my experiences in Venezuela. We encouraged each other. It was a beautiful thing.

I have had a lot of interaction with various sorts of sex workers in my life. At one time I thought I ought to be one but I’m glad that I didn’t. I am glad that I didn’t corrupt my own sense of sacred despite the relentless propaganda which urges us all to do so. My resistance is not a great mystery given that my own family is so riddled with their own cognitive dissonance and programming that it wouldn’t be compassionate to give them what they think they want. They don’t know what they want. Yet, when following the money, it would seem that they always end up on top.

Funny how that works.

Speaking of funny, I used to think that there was such a thing as “liberal comedy”. Nowadays it is about as funny to me as a teenaged prostitute.

Liberal comedy which promotes the concept of government into our bedrooms because they love us (and we can tell because government is so inclusive and “tolerant”) is a dreadful sort of pandering to children. Here is an example of what I mean:

I do not believe that it is safe to allow children to watch television. Some people who wish to remain young forever and forever “appealing” to children also ought not to watch it.

So, now, what about women? Are women children or adults?

I think that today, men want their women to be like their mothers. Camille Paglia may be right in that this “Madonna and Child” connection is the deepest one that men have in their lives. (I am paraphrasing from a long ago reading of Sexual Personae.) Some men want their own daughters to be their mothers. I try to avoid such men or the women who would gladly give them their own daughters.

Some women want their own sons to be their fathers. I have no sexual interest in such men, when they grow up, which is never.

However, what Paglia didn’t tell me, (her books that is), is that those men who somehow find a way to make a living giving Madonna exactly what she wants and needs may be actively engaged in corrupting their own sacred as a way of allowing Madonna to have her own sacred. That’s a tremendous sacrifice.

Similarly, a prostitute makes a tremendous sacrifice.

However, such a sacrifice does not justify the recruitment of more children into her enterprise, or into the enterprise of Government as pimp, at least according to my own values system. Rather, prostitution ought to be, in my view, the last resort of a child abandoned by everyone but that pimp, who, likely as not, was once also an abandoned child.

Government as pimp however doesn’t care about that child at all. Government gladly gives such a child to the highest bidder.

3 thoughts on “Which Side Are You On?

  1. Pingback: Which Side Are You On? | Manosphere.com

Leave a Reply

