5+ hours of video all about me? Yeah, no thanks.

I’m just reblogging this so that I can re-read it over and over and over.

judgybitch

Some YouTuber who goes by the name RazorBladeKandy has thus far dedicated more than 5 hours of his life to examining whether I am a lying, filthy whore who hates men and only wants them for money and sperm.

Guess I haven’t been obvious enough? I wish that were a joke, but it’s not. I have not watched the videos, nor do I have any plans to. What I did do was offer to talk to RBK and answer any questions he might have. I was planning on agreeing with everything he said, as a flummoxing technique to highlight the absurdity of his apparent arguments.

RBK:Is it true that you are a whore who fucks your husband so he will buy you things?

JB:Yes

RBK:Is it true that you only value men for money?

JB:Yes

RBK:Is it true that you think men should die in…

View original post 1,674 more words

Leave a Reply

