The Octopus and The Cock Shot

The male octopus has a modified arm called the hectocotylus, which is about a meter long and holds rows of sperm. Depending on the species, he will either approach a receptive female and insert the arm into her oviduct or take off the arm and give it to her to store in her mantle for later. In the latter scenario, the female keeps the arm until she lays her eggs, at which time she takes the arm out and spreads the sperm over her eggs to fertilize them.

Source: http://animals.howstuffworks.com/marine-life/octopus5.htm

A “cock shot” is a submissive act in my view akin to giving a female octopus a piece of your appendage that she accepts in lieu of cannibalism. A Dominant female who prefers to take the sexual initiative could well see that pic as “an offering” for her approval. Since I am oft mistaken for a Dominant female (the cigar doesn’t help but what can I say? I’m orally fixated.), I get my share of cock shots. I’m never quite sure how to respond.

I liken a cock shot to a photo of a chocolate truffle.

“Oh that’s nice,” I may say. “But what am I supposed to do with it?”

Cocks are for sucking, stroking, choking on, and of course, fucking. Admiring photos of them on the other hand is not how I choose to spend my time. They don’t offend me. They merely put me at a loss for words. I don’t have eyes in any of my orifices and my eyes don’t actually connect directly to my snatch. In my view, a cock shot benefits hugely from–a ribbon, a hand, a tongue, a gaping moist orifice. The proper way to worship a cock in my view is with touch not mere observation.

“Yes. Thank you. I will take this for my own to use to fertilize the eggs of my growing young,” said the octopus.

As for me, I’m more like a dog at heart.

“Would you like to play?” Pant. Pant.

If you, dear reader, have a dog, try showing it a picture of a bone.

If the dog becomes excited, please let me know.

 

4 thoughts on “The Octopus and The Cock Shot

  1. Pingback: My Cigars Saved Me! | caprizchka

  2. I am not sure if I am turned on or repulsed by your comfort with showing off your dildos and talking cock. I guess that all depends on how fat you are.

Leave a Reply

