I’m a Victim and a Survivor but I’m not a Liberal

Since I defy the liberal narrative, I don’t exist.

Since I don’t believe that feminism is the right ideology to reduce the victimhood of men, women, or children, I don’t exist.

Since I am an incest survivor but don’t run to the feminists for “support” and “empowerment” (provided that I agree to permanently remain a victim), I don’t exist.

Since I eat meat, smoke, and engage in exotic sexual practices but yet appear to be at least 10 years younger than my biological age, I don’t exist.

Since I chose not to reproduce and continue the cycle of abuse in my family, or to otherwise use children for sociopathic utilitarian purposes–such as to be a panderer of children (to men, the state, or anyone else) I don’t exist.

Since I am tall, strong, physically healthy, educated, an historian, a nutritional researcher, and I love a man, but yet don’t need a “support group” to do these things, I don’t exist.

Since I don’t exist, I can say whatever I want!

As for you, dear reader, if you’d like to “Like” or Comment, then you are a very brave soul indeed. If you choose not to do either, I understand. Not everyone is prepared or available to take the risk of letting in a nonexistent person into their lives.

If you’d care to insult me, that’s OK too. I’m used to it. Go ahead and “gang shame” me. I’ve survived worse. I’m still here!

Besides, now is the time to welcome in the disappearing man into the fold, the “nonexistent victim”, the “unknown soldier”, the tireless, thankless blue-collar worker, the MGTOW, because my generation is over. My generation did nothing to benefit the victims they purport to succor. Rather, my generation created victims by giving them fame and awards (and loads of plastic surgery).

I’m not a role model. Therefore, I do not exist. I can live with that.

10 thoughts on “I’m a Victim and a Survivor but I’m not a Liberal

  1. Pingback: Caprizchka: ‘I’m a Victim and a Survivor, but I’m not a Liberal’ |

  2. Pingback: Fembots In The News | caprizchka

Leave a Reply

